This post is also available in: English (英语) Tiếng Việt (越南语) ไทย (泰语)

South Asia HQ

Lumina Systems Pte. Ltd.
33 Ubi Ave 3, #07-72, Vertex Tower A, Singapore 408868
电子邮件: sales_singapore@luminasystems.net
电话: (65) 6578 7140
传真: (65) 6578 7150


North Asia HQ

Lumina Systems China Limited
Unit 1001, 10/F, Vanta Industrial Centre
21-23, Tai Lin Pai Road, Kwai Chung, N.T. Hong Kong
电子邮件: sales_china@luminasystems.net
电话: (852) 2410 8878
传真: (852) 2410 0777

 


销售办事处/联系方式:

Name: Lumina Singapore Sales
电子邮件: sales_singapore@luminasystems.net
电话: (65) 6578 7140
Name: Lumina Shanghai Sales
电子邮件: sales_shanghai@luminasystems.net
电话: (86) 138 0198 2462
Name: Lumina Malaysia Sales
电子邮件: sales_malaysia@luminasystems.net
电话: (65) 6578 7140
Name: Lumina Beijing Sales
电子邮件: sales_beijing@luminasystems.net
电话: (86) 139 0111 6708
Name: Lumina Taiwan Sales
电子邮件: sales_taiwan@luminasystems.net
电话: (886) 953 886 593
Name: Lumina Korea Sales
电子邮件: sales_korea@luminasystems.net
电话: (82) 2 2026 1775
Name: Lumina Hong Kong Sales
电子邮件: sales_hongkong@luminasystems.net
电话: (852) 2410 8878
Name: Lumina Vietnam Sales
电子邮件: sales_vietnam@luminasystems.net
电话: (84) 94 910 7979
Name: Lumina Thailand Sales
电子邮件: sales_thailand@luminasystems.net
电话: (66) 84 771 8042