This post is also available in: 简体中文 (Chinese (Simplified)) Tiếng Việt (Vietnamese) ไทย (Thai)

South Asia HQ

Lumina Systems Pte. Ltd.
33 Ubi Ave 3, #07-41, Vertex Tower A, Singapore 408868
Email: sales_singapore@luminasystems.net
Tel: (65) 6578 7140
Fax: (65) 6578 7150


North Asia HQ

Lumina Systems China Limited
Unit 6C, 6/F Hoover Industrial Building, 26-38, Kwai Cheong Road, Kwai Chung, N.T. Hong Kong
Email: sales_china@luminasystems.net
Tel : (852) 2410 8878
Fax: (852) 2410 0777


Sales Offices / Contacts:

Name: Lumina Singapore Sales
Email: sales_singapore@luminasystems.net
Tel: (65) 6578 7140
Name: Lumina Shanghai Sales
Email: sales_shanghai@luminasystems.net
Tel: (86) 138 0198 2462
Name: Lumina Malaysia Sales
Email: sales_malaysia@luminasystems.net
Tel: (65) 6578 7140
Name: Lumina Beijing Sales
Email: sales_beijing@luminasystems.net
Tel: (86) 139 0111 6708
Name: Lumina Taiwan Sales
Email: sales_taiwan@luminasystems.net
Tel: (886) 953 838 593
Name: Lumina Korea Sales
Email: sales_korea@luminasystems.net
Tel: (82) 2 2026 1775
Name: Lumina Hong Kong Sales
Email: sales_hongkong@luminasystems.net
Tel: (852) 2410 8878
Name: Lumina Vietnam Sales
Email: sales_vietnam@luminasystems.net
Tel: (84) 94 910 7979
Name: Lumina Thailand Sales
Email: sales_thailand@luminasystems.net
Tel: (66) 84 771 8042